Senior Leadership Team

  • Headteacher

    Louise Kilminster

  • Deputy Headteacher

    John Bullen

  • Early Years and Key Stage 1 Lead

    Charis Turner

Staff Team
  • Class Teachers

    Mrs C Turner (Early Years)
    Mrs J Tallman (Reception)
    Miss B Smith (Year 1)
    Mr J Bullen (Year 2)
    Miss C Williams (Years 3 and 4)
    Mrs L Lisle and Mr S Thomas (Years 5 and 6)


    Miss L Graham

  • Education Support Assistants

    Mrs A Cundick
    Miss A Dixon (Cover Supervisor/TA)
    Mrs N Goodway
    Mrs R Hanney
    Mrs K Matson
    Mrs N Pyke (Nursery Lead Teaching Assistant)
    Miss B Shell
    Mrs K Young (Nursery)

  • Lunchtime Support

    Mrs C Brimble

  • Office

    Mr S Mead